Bug: Duplicate requests are possible #10
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Evaluate cause. Could be debounce on the button, or just missing that a unique on the url field.
Closed by release v0.1.1